Contact Us

Mater Dei Catholic High School

900 North Mater Dei Drive
Breese, Illinois 62230

Map and Driving Directions

Phone: 618.526.7216
Fax: 618.526.8310
Email: knights@materdeiknights.org

Working with You

Program or Activity
Contact
Contact Email
Shadow a KnightMr. Jim Stiebeljstiebel@materdeiknights.org
Academics - FreshmenFreshman Class Advisor,
Mr. Jim Darr
jdarr@materdeiknights.org
Academics - SophomoresSophomore Class Advisor,
Mr. Marvin Eversgerd
meversgerd@materdeiknights.org
Academics - JuniorsJunior Class Advisor,
Mrs. Donna Goetz
dgoetz@materdeiknights.org
Academics - SeniorsSenior Class Advisor,
Mrs. Deb Foote
dfoote@materdeiknights.org
AttendanceAssistant Principal,
Mrs. Maria Zurliene
mzurliene@materdeiknights.org
DisciplineAssistant Principal,
Mrs. Maria Zurliene
mzurliene@materdeiknights.org
SchedulingRegistrar, Mrs. Deb Footedfoote@materdeiknights.org
Personal ConcernsCampus Ministry, Mr. Jim Darrjdarr@materdeiknights.org
Tuition InformationBursar, Mrs. Michelle Pingsterhausmpingsterhaus@materdeiknights.org
Financial AssistancePrincipal, Mr. Dennis Littekendlitteken@materdeiknights.org
College and Career PreparationCollege Placement Director,
Mrs. Donna Goetz
dgoetz@materdeiknights.org
Student Assistance ProgramCampus Ministry, Mr. Jim Darrjdarr@materdeiknights.org
Safe Homes ProgramCampus Ministry, Mr. Jim Darrjdarr@materdeiknights.org
Alumni Association and Development IssuesAdvancement Director,
Fr. Chuck Tuttle
ctuttle@materdeiknights.org
Extracurricular ActivitiesCoach or Moderator 
(see "Athletics" or "Activities")